Truck Stop Angel

Tabor Height Year 2: Book 6

by Michelle L. Levigne


Hope and Seth's high school argument sent her into Ricky's arms and the worst decisions of her life. Nine years later, she is free of her forced marriage, but not the stigma. When Ricky finally gets in enough trouble he has to flee town to escape punishment, Hope and her children are left destitute and the subject of gossip. Seth, now a police officer, returns to her life, constantly kicking himself for staying away so long.


Hope finds shelter with her foster-family and their new diner. With their help, she puts her life back together, and her children begin to heal. Seth wants to be there for Hope, but their past mistakes make them both hesitant to love again. What can he do when Hope doesn't seem to realize how he feels, after all he has done to be her knight in shining armor?


Welcome to Tabor Heights:

A friendly little town on Ohio's North Coast, where sweet romance is always in the air.


Here you'll be able to explore the lives of the members of the congregation of Tabor Christian Church in the space of two years. The stories overlap, and there's no one right place to start.


Just like any small town, you come in, you meet someone, you hear their story and get to know them, and they introduce you to their friends, tell you something about them, and you learn those stories. As you get to know these new friends, they introduce you to other people, and tell you about other interesting stories in town.


It's the same way with Tabor Heights. Start with the story that interests you the most, and then branch out. Check the trailer videos, to get an idea of the stories offered in each year.


Settle back and enjoy your visit.


Truck Stop Angel